7676 N. First Street Fresno, CA 93720  |  (559) 327-2500

Athletic Staff

Home  \  Athletics  \  Athletic Staff

Athletic Director: Matt Mikolavich - mattmikolavich@cusd.com
Athletic Secretary: Vicki Paulson - vickipaulson@cusd.com 
Cross Country: Barbara Bethel - barbarabetheldorr@cusd.com 
Cross Country: Matt Karsavar - mattkarsavar@cusd.com 
Football: Sannon Pulliam - shannonpulliam@cusd.com
Girls Golf: Kayla Luis -  kaylaluis@cusd.com
Girls Tennis: Aaron Penberthy - aaronpenberthy@cusd.com
Volleyball: Arianna Ochoa - ariannaochoa@cusd.com
Boys Water Polo: Riley Warner - rileywarner@cusd.com 
Girls Water Polo:  Gabby Worden - gabbyworden@cusd.com
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website