7676 N. First Street Fresno, CA 93720  |  (559) 327-2500

Transition Program

Home  \  Counseling  \  Transition Program

SOAR Transition Team
The Clovis West Area SOAR Transition Team’s purpose is to provide support to students and families, by ensuring equal access to education and connecting them to resources through building relationships. As a team we will provide our students with the necessary tools and resources to meet their academic, social, and emotional needs.
 
The Transition Program is part of a district wide effort to support student achievement. Our founding superintendent, Dr. Floyd Buchanan believed in a "fair break for every kid." We hold to that belief that all kids can learn. As an educational team, we want to see all students reach their potential in mind, body, and spirit.
 
The Transition Program allows us the opportunity to focus on students who might not seek out support but would benefit from mentoring and increased connections to school resources. We will provide students with the resources they need to be successful in the classroom, at home, and in the community.
 
For More Information Contact the SOAR Transition Team: (559) 327-2080 or visit our Community Resource Centers at Clovis West (C Building) or Kastner (room E1).
 

Transition Program Staff

Blair Lambert - Learning Director: blairlambert@cusd.com 

Danny Munster - Transition Coordinator: dannymunster@cusd.com

Oracio Moreno - Transition Coordinator: oraciomoreno@cusd.com

Tracey Fowlkes - Transition Counselor: traceyfowlkes@cusd.com

Dan Pantoja - Transition SRL: danpantoja@cusd.com

Richard Delgado - Transition SRL: richarddelgado@cusd.com

Estevan Jimenez - Transition SRL: estevanjimenez@cusd.com

Hillaree Bennett - Transition SRL: hillareebennett@cusd.com

Tyrone Jackson - Transition IA: tyronejackson@cusd.com

Nate Montgomery - Transition IA: nathanielmontgomeryjr@cusd.com 

Serena Ayala - Transition IA: serenaayala@cusd.com 

Shane Cams - Transition IA: shanecams@cusd.com 

Genevieve Wilcots - Administrative Assistant: genevievewilcots@cusd.com
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website